DiviningTales.jpg

About 

Divining Tales is a group for fans of Paranormal Romance and Paranormal Women's Fiction, where readers can discuss the books they love and interact with authors in these genres.

Genres

Paranormal Romance

Books about romantic love that include magic & supernatural creatures.

Paranormal Women’s Fiction

Books about magic-wielding heroines over forty, often with adventure or mystery elements.